Remote Driver CPC Training

 

 

 

We are accredited to deliver Driver CPC sessions online!

Adult education is in the midst of a digital classroom revolution, with technology taking an increasingly central role in how training is delivered. Adapting to E-Learning is more of a necessity today but with the world beginning to embrace remote learning - the training environment no longer needs to be stuck within four walls. 

 

Following DVSA approval, DCPC sessions have moved online. This has been fantastic to ensure drivers remain compliant with the mandatory training whilst helping the country to keep moving.  

 

To take advantage of this temporary change to Driver CPC Training, please view our Online DCPC Training Schedule below. 

 

Online Driver CPC Training Schedule 

2024 Dates

  • Monday 24th June - A Drivers Day 
  • Tuesday 25th June - Stay Safe Stay Legal
  • Wednesday 26th June - Safe Driving Essentials
  • Thursday 27th June - Be Green Be Safe
  • Friday 28th June - Health & Safety

 

  • Monday 1st July - A Drivers Day
  • Tuesday 2nd July - On The Road
  • Wednesday 3rd July - Stay Safe Stay Legal
  • Thursday 4th July - Be Green Be Safe
  • Friday 5th July - Health & Safety
  • Saturday 6th July - A Drivers Day - FULLY BOOKED
  • Monday 8th July - Safe Driving Essentials
  • Tuesday 9th July - Be Green Be Safe
  • Wednesday 10th July - Health & Safety
  • Thursday 11th July - Stay Safe Stay Legal
  • Friday 12th July - On The Road
  • Saturday 13th July - Health & Safety
  • Monday 15th July - A Drivers Day
  • Tuesday 16th July - Stay Safe Stay Legal
  • Wednesday 17th July - Safe Driving Essentials
  • Thursday 18th July - Be Green Be Safe
  • Friday 19th July - A Drivers Day
  • Monday 22nd July - Safe Driving Essentials
  • Tuesday 23rd July - Stay Safe Stay Legal
  • Wednesday 24th July - Health & Safety
  • Thursday 25th July - On The Road
  • Friday 26th July - Safe Driving Essentials
  • Saturday 27th July - Stay Safe Stay Legal
  • Monday 29th July - Health & Safety
  • Tuesday 30th July - Be Green Be Safe
  • Wednesday 31st July - A Drivers Day

 

  • Thursday 1st August - Safe Driving Essentials
  • Friday 2nd August - Health & Safety
  • Monday 5th August - On The Road
  • Tuesday 6th August - Stay Safe Stay Legal
  • Wednesday 7th August - Be Green Be Safe
  • Thursday 8th August - A Drivers Day
  • Friday 9th August - Safe Driving Essentials
  • Saturday 10th August - Health & Safety
  • Monday 12th August - On The Road
  • Tuesday 13th August - Stay Safe Stay Legal
  • Wednesday 14th August - Be Green Be Safe
  • Thursday 15th August - A Drivers Day
  • Friday 16th August - Safe Driving Essentials
  • Monday 19th August - Health & Safety
  • Tuesday 20th August - On The Road
  • Wednesday 21st August - Stay Safe Stay Legal
  • Thursday 22nd August - Be Green Be Safe
  • Friday 23rd August - A Drivers Day
  • Tuesday 27th August - Safe Driving Essentials
  • Wednesday 28th August - Health & Safety
  • Thursday 29th August - On The Road
  • Friday 30th August - Stay Safe Stay Legal
  • Saturday 31st August - Be Green Be Safe

Remote CPC Sessions are being offered at £45 + VAT + £8.75 upload fee per driver, per session.

Should you have more than 10 delegates that you would like to log on to a single online session, we can offer a group rate of £395 + VAT + Upload fees to make this extremely cost effective for your business. 

All online courses will begin at 08:00 hrs. A device such as a laptop, computer or tablet will be required with an internet connection, camera and the ability to play video & sound.  

If you would like to take advantage of this unique offering, please contact us to express your interest. You can also email info@pdtfleettraining.co.uk or call 01452 507737.