Remote Driver CPC Training

 

 

 

We are accredited to deliver Driver CPC sessions online!

Adult education is in the midst of a digital classroom revolution, with technology taking an increasingly central role in how training is delivered. Adapting to E-Learning is more of a necessity today but with the world beginning to embrace remote learning - the training environment no longer needs to be stuck within four walls. 

 

Following DVSA approval, DCPC sessions have moved online. This has been fantastic to ensure drivers remain compliant with the mandatory training whilst helping the country to keep moving.  

 

To take advantage of this temporary change to Driver CPC Training, please view our Online DCPC Training Schedule below. 

 

Online Driver CPC Training Schedule 

2024 Dates

  • Saturday 2nd March - A Drivers Day
  • Monday 4th March - Stay Safe Stay Legal 
  • Tuesday 5th March - Be Green Be Safe - FULLY BOOKED
  • Wednesday 6th March - Health & Safety
  • Thursday 7th March - Safe Driving Essentials
  • Friday 8th March - A Drivers Day
  • Monday 11th March - On The Road
  • Tuesday 12th March - Be Green Be Safe
  • Wednesday 13th March - Health & Safety
  • Thursday 14th March - A Drivers Day
  • Friday 15th March - Safe Driving Essentials
  • Saturday 16th March - Stay Safe Stay Legal
  • Monday 18th March - On The Road
  • Tuesday 19th March - Be Green Be Safe
  • Wednesday 20th March - Health & Safety
  • Thursday 21st March - A Drivers Day
  • Friday 22nd March - Stay Safe Stay Legal
  • Saturday 23rd March - On The Road
  • Monday 25th March - A Drivers Day
  • Tuesday 26th March - Be Green Be Safe
  • Wednesday 27th March - Stay Safe Stay Legal
  • Thursday 28th March - Safe Driving Essentials

 

  • Wednesday 3rd April - A Drivers Day
  • Friday 5th April - On The Road
  • Monday 8th April - Health & Safety
  • Tuesday 9th April - Safe Driving Essentials
  • Thursday 11th April - Stay Safe Stay Legal
  • Monday 15th April - Be Green Be Safe
  • Wednesday 17th April - A Drivers Day
  • Saturday 20th April - Health & Safety
  • Tuesday 23rd April - On The Road
  • Thursday 25th April - Safe Driving Essentials
  • Friday 26th April - Stay Safe Stay Legal
  • Monday 29th April - Be Green Be Safe

 

  • Wednesday 1st May - A Drivers Day
  • Friday 3rd May - Health & Safety
  • Tuesday 7th May - On The Road
  • Thursday 9th May - Safe Driving Essentials
  • Saturday 11th May - Be Green Be Safe
  • Monday 13th May - Stay Safe Stay Legal
  • Wednesday 15th May - A Drivers Day
  • Friday 17th May - Health & Safety
  • Tuesday 21st May - On The Road
  • Thursday 23rd May - Safe Driving Essentials
  • Saturday 25th May - Stay Safe Stay Legal
  • Wednesday 29th May - Be Green Be Safe
  • Friday 31st May - A Drivers Day

 

  • Saturday 1st June - Safe Driving Essentials
  • Monday 3rd June - Health & Safety
  • Tuesday 4th June - On The Road
  • Thursday 6th June - Stay Safe Stay Legal
  • Friday 7th June - Be Green Be Safe
  • Monday 10th June - A Drivers Day
  • Wednesday 12th June - Safe Driving Essentials
  • Friday 14th June - Health & Safety
  • Tuesday 18th June - On The Road
  • Thursday 20th June - Stay Safe Stay Legal
  • Saturday 22nd June - Be Green Be Safe
  • Monday 24th June - A Drivers Day
  • Wednesday 26th June - Safe Driving Essentials
  • Friday 28th June - Health & Safety

 

  • Tuesday 2nd July - On The Road
  • Wednesday 3rd July - Stay Safe Stay Legal
  • Thursday 4th July - Be Green Be Safe
  • Saturday 6th July - A Drivers Day
  • Monday 8th July - Safe Driving Essentials
  • Wednesday 10th July - Health & Safety
  • Friday 12th July - On The Road
  • Tuesday 16th July - Stay Safe Stay Legal
  • Thursday 18th July - Be Green Be Safe
  • Friday 19th July - A Drivers Day
  • Monday 22nd July - Safe Driving Essentials
  • Wednesday 24th July - Health & Safety
  • Thursday 25th July - On The Road
  • Saturday 27th July - Stay Safe Stay Legal
  • Tuesday 30th July - Be Green Be Safe
  • Wednesday 31st July - A Drivers Day

Remote CPC Sessions are being offered at £45 + VAT + £8.75 upload fee per driver, per session.

Should you have more than 10 delegates that you would like to log on to a single online session, we can offer a group rate of £395 + VAT + Upload fees to make this extremely cost effective for your business. 

All online courses will begin at 08:00 hrs. A device such as a laptop, computer or tablet will be required with an internet connection, camera and the ability to play video & sound.  

If you would like to take advantage of this unique offering, please contact us to express your interest. You can also email info@pdtfleettraining.co.uk or call 01452 507737.